Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-12-15 - 03:57

We made our walk when Alain got back from the swimming pool.

and I do not mind some fastfood from time to time either but not too often. And we just had a meal there before the Deviate concert. ( hardcore band)

I showed Alain the huge Parc Astrid and than we walked through a street with very nice Bungalows and Gardens in front of them. the houses there have mosaiks on the windows and the gardens are with steps and nicely arranges flowers and plants Alain did also mention that a garage door was very nice. We reached than the second parc which is immense and with many lakes and seabirds. I showed to Alain teh little family I discovered there with about five little seabirds and the parents. Very cute ))

We walked through this parc , walking by the lakes to reach the Restaurant with windows with a view to one of the Lakes and many people doing sports like horseriding, stretching before and after a jogging and jogging. When arriving we saw people play Rugby and scream.

We had a good mean, koffee and I had a icecream with hot chokolat sauce afterwards. Alain couldn't eat another dessert as he had allready pancakes at the swimmingpool he had swam.

We had then to take the bus back to the metrostation and he never arrived so we got a bit nerveus as halfn'hour late is a bit unusal nevertheless, especially as we had seen the bus coming on the otherside and he should just go to the last stop and return and that stop was only about five minutes drive from the park. he finally did arrive and so we are savely and tired back.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com