Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-12-18 - 17:16

Thx onewetleg ;-)

Answer all questions truthfully, no skipping.

1. Name:Alexandra

2. Were you named after anyone: No...unless after a nice singer from the 60 ties?

3. Do you wish on stars?: never see any but I see them all as angels looking over us and some of them are my german grandma, my bulgarian Grandparents, My german Grand Aunt and my Gand grand father and all epople I lost through death. But mainlt My grand Mother and her sister ( my Grand Aunt that is)

4. Which finger is your favorite?

The usefullest one

5. When did you last cry?:

When is saw my Mums exboyfriends dog Arko on a picture and didn't remember we had those pictures....that was in November.

6. If you were making a movie about yourself, who would play you?

Isabelle Rosselini

I like her a lot.

7. Do you like your handwriting? I used too but nowadays people can't really read it...Iw as asked once from Regis, my french Penfriend if it was simply impossible for me to write straight and readable. he allways needet one hour to read it all and still needet sometimes help from his german Au PAir children. yes he was a Boy au pairing in Germany, when I was Au Pair in France, Paris and Saint German en Laye

8. Who do you admire?

Poeple who can stay calm in every situation and never loose contenance.

its just not worth it. ( to loose it)

9. What is the # 1 priority in your life?

First one to be happy with Alain.

Secondly to never have missunderstandings with my close friends and than not see them anymore. It would break my heart.

10. What is your favorite lunch:

German Maatjes with creamsauce, cornichons,apples and onions and potatoes cooked with their Pellure.

11. Any bad habits

Not letting go

12. What store would you never be caught dead in:

Sexvideoshop

13. If you were anyone else who would you be?:

Comlicated one...Forever? I want to be me. For a short while....maybe a man...or else a person that is well liked by someone who is important to me but that doesn't like me anymore.

14. Are you a daredevil? What is that?

15. Have you ever told a secret you swore you wouldn't tell?

Not really. maybe it has happned but if so, that is very rare.

16. Have you ever stolen anything? No

17. Does looks matter? yes, you feel attracted or pleasure from looking good (or feel better if you look good yourself) do grammar matter? yes, because badly contructed sentences can sound awful. However, if you aren't a native speaker, it isn't that obvious how to contruct sentences nicely every

time you talk or write.

18. Do you pray? Rarly

19. Have you ever met anyone famous? Kid Congo Powers....(Nick Cave and the bad seeds, Cramps. KHAN is a friend of Alain...( now captaincomatose) and the Bundeskanzler Gerhard SCHR�DER when he was just someone under 30 doing politics.. I was a child then)

20. Do you think there is a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow?

Maybe? never herd of it thought....

21. Are you trendy?

Sometimes I used to have spotted trends ealier than other people in Germany...I put the clothes on, they did put them on in England but later only in Germany. Nowadays i guess I do not follow any trend or am trendy, I simply go with what is comfortable, cotton and has a nice comour and cut and goes with overweighted Gals.

22. What do you do to vent anger?

Writing e mails, comments..ranting.... buying something nice for myself...eting far too much nicly tasting things that aren't that good for me.

23. Are you passive or aggressive? In between I guess.

24. Who is your idol? My Mum, Nick Cave, Isabella Rosselini

25. Who is your second family?

Close friends, espcecially Olaf and Kerstin, Ewa who is like a sister for me ( or better: We are like sisters for each other) My soulmate in certainw ways,

26. Do you trust others easily? to easily maybe,yes. I allways think naivly everyone must be a good person. hwoever, if the person has a bad auro, screams, is negligated I might not trust them and online I I try to first get to know anyone a bit first.

27. What was your favorite toy as a child?

I liked my Theater of Marionettes...my teddy who protects me still and just phantasie ;-) I even played that I spoke english and french back then, lol and imitated the sound of the language!

28. What class in school did you think was totally useless? Chemie

29. Have you ever been on radio or television? yes, when iw as studieng to be a family help the tv channel passed twice and took us. it was broadcasted, I taped about 30 seconds of myself and a bit more of the whole class and than, stupid me, I reenregistred on it to put Maxime Leforestier with 'On est n� quelque part" still a great song but I would have just loved to keep myself :-(

30. Do you like sappy love songs?

what is that? I guess not...i like Nick caves lovesongs! and Convay Savages and Hugo races and the true spirit ones

31 Do you have a journal: Yes. Severals

32. Have you ever intentionally hurt someone? yes, unfortunatly when I felt hurt by this someone too.

33. Do you use sarcasm? yes, I do sometimes try to.

34. Do you feel understood most of the time? Not really, maybe a little bit, I hope.

35. What do you like to do?

Taking Pictures, seeing friends, travelling

36. What is your nickname? Salamandrina and Sandrini And Sandra all the time..it isn't even a nickname anymore. Sandra is more real than Alexandra to many people.

37. Could you be a vegetarian?

I was that for some time. Now i still make only vegetarian meals at home 99 percent of the time, but break that 'rule' when I eat with others or a sandwich ( it is difficult to keep up with vegetarain sandwiches even thought it is possible off course, and if I am in the mmood I take some meat in Restaurants.

38. Would you ever bungee jump? hell, no.

39. Do you untie your shoes every time you take them off?

What does this mean?

41. Do you ever wear overalls? I don't. Only Latzhosen like the Waltons...(working trousers).

42. Do you think you are strong?

depends in which situation. I think I am 60 percent strong

43. What's your favorite ice cream flavor?

Nuts

44. What's the best thing about the person who sent this to you?

She seemed intrested in my diary? or in me?

45. Who is most likely to respond? Thebillies maybe

46. If you could have any piercing where is it? Don't want any but the ears maybe. Or at the thingie we are connected to our mums before birth

47. Have you ever had sex? Yupp, fortunatly, I am 37 MAN! Women!

48. Do you wish that you didn't?Off course I am happy i did. Is this for fourteen year old Girls or what?

49. Have you ever received/gave head? None of your fucking business but yes with the two of them.

50. Have you gotten tongue before?

Do you mean as in kissing? or in madeirasauce? yes to both then too.

51. Did you like it?Yes, especilly the kisses and the Sauce..with the tongue together.

52. What kind of music do you like? Nick cave, Hugo Race, Convay Savage, Dead Kennedys, The Specials, old ska, New Wave, Punk, 16 Horse power, Woven Hand,

53. What are you?I am me.5

4. Manson or Hanson?

none of them

55. Backstreet Boys or NSYNC? none of them!

56. Do you like this survey? half'n'half...its a bit too long

57/ Any last words? healty 2004 and nice christmas without too much stress!

some whacky survey. - Thursday, Dec. 18, 2003

baskets, pirates, bedawang and hot boys making out. - Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003

secret santas are nice. and a call to arms! and now, thanks - Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003

blooming baskets - Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003

fun, funny game. - Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2003

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in case you are interested:

my total was:

the store's total was:

the customers:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com