Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-02-05 - 7:10 p.m.

what a day...

full of wind and rain :-(

Really no fun to walk around all day.

I feel tired.

and I do hardly know what to write about....

Nothing special happend.

Normal every day routine...Getting up much too early...working...talking with the People I help...shopping with them..washing up...cleaning the floor and bathroom.

Going home...surfing and watching TV,

cooking a meal for Alain and me.

Only concert I look foward to is Soft Cell in Mai for the moment.

Have still to buy the tickets.

Seeing that it is the fifth of february I remembered that it is my friend Simones Birthday today...have to send her an e mail ;-)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com