Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-01-31 - 6:59 p.m.

Hy there,

anybody reading this actually ? Doesn't give me the feeling...

Working full time makes me tired.

I am a familyhelp...helping people at home. Mostly older people but also people with medical problems or social problems.

I make the shopping with them

do the laudry with them; iron, drinking tea or coffie with the people and talking and listening,helping to take a shower or wash a back ;-)

I like to help and to be usefull.

Human contakts are important for me, so this is great in my work.

But the work can be hard, both for the body and the mind.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com