Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-02-16 - 11:48 a.m.

Hallo ;-)

I'm happy it's weekend again.

My back is hurting a bit from yesterdays work ( shopping with a Man I help once a week with the shopping, laudry and cleaning his appartment)

Our niece, Lise,is visiting us ;-) She is 16 years old and Alain and her went to a Technodancing yesterday.

I didn't join them as I don't like Technomusik too much and as I was tired.

What a sunny day ;-)

But at the same time freezing.

My Soft Celltickets arrived ;-) They will play here in Mai.

Have a nice weekend.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com