Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-01-26 - 1:33 p.m.

So I listen to Mike Tuner from the Dirty Three ( Marlan Rosa)

Yesterday evening Alain cooked ;-)

That is a nice change. Ussally thats my Part.

Tonight we go out to see a play in the Thater. We should have gone Thursday but changed the date. Alain was still too ill with the flu and I was very tired from work.

For the moment it isn't easy to work.

There are weeks like that.

I have to look if the water is cooking...I make eggs for Breakfast. So late breakfast? Yep. For me it is my second...I had already some coffie and a slice of Bread with Salm ;-)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com