Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-01-22 - 5:21 p.m.

So I am still at home.

Alain has no fever anymore ;-)

I feel still not very good, stomackpain...in the throat but I will try to start working tommorrow again.

Listen to a lot of Musik..Puressence ;-)

The convent, Sexapil....

still not a lot to tell.

Sarurday evening we have visited friends and showed them teh photos we took latley. we ate cheese and salad ;-)

And Sunday we went to a cafe to have some coffie, the and a cake or sandwich. Much to my surprise the Lady who worked there was one of teh nicer Ladies who work in the local supermarket...So she said : Thats why you looked so surprised at me. So she works all day in the supermarket and doesn't even take her sunday off.

Thats much to much work, isn't it?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com