Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-12-30 - 2:00 a.m.

So I am for a week in holiday ;-) So is Alain ;-)

New years eve we'll eat with our friend Marc and his Girlfriend.

After that we go dancing into the technoclub Fuse.

Next day I leave for Germany, to meet my friend Sybille for teh first time again after three years!

That will be very nice.

We will see eacha ther either in Hamburg itselve or Osnabr�ck.

after two days I go further to my hometown to see my Mum and best friends.

Today we were in Lord of the rings.

Amazing made, but I don't like that kind of film too much...Way too much fighting...to many Monsters...frigtening film. And than in the end it isn't even finnished.

I prefer Harry Porter, really.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com