Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-01-10 - 7:46 p.m.

Back home ;-)

Had a nice time with my friend in Hamburg. We walked through the streets, talked, made digitalpictures.

Her exboyfriend came by to see me again after so long ;-) and wish me a happy new year.

Than I went further to see my Mum in Hannover. One day I went to a Ska Concert "The Busters"

The next day I visited my best friend, Olaf ;-) and his Girlfriend whoi is a friend of mone too ( Kerstin) Olaf made me a chrismaspresent that same evening: A fame with a Expo 2000-flag in it.

Beautyful present ;-)))

Nothing special to say...

Work again and it is a bit hard I have to admit. Three times a week I work at a older LAdys home and she doesn't talk anymore just sitting there and if she says something it is in vitnamian...

Have a very healthy happy new year

2002

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com