Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-12-24 - 12:06 p.m.

Happy x-mas to you all

We pass it at Alain's sisters home with some of his brothers, sisters, nephiews and nieces and their children.

Snow is coming our way...Here there isn't that much as there is the city but I guess over there will be more of it, not like in Finnland, but nevertheless fucking frozen over here.

Managed to take some Pictures with the camera I bought from ...skin through ebay, and also hope they will be good.

Listen to David Sylvian right now ;-)

Have not thjat much to say...so I will stop here. Season Greetings

sani

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com