Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-12-03 - 10:14 p.m.

Intresting working day. In the afternoon we had the last course about Stress. So they showed us some Relaxing Exercises and made a speech about depression.

A

I am tired now.

Pity it is raining all day...I go out when it is dark outside...and I come when it is dark again.

Yesterday we went to the movies and saw Harry Potter ;-)

It is just a bit violent for children in my opinion.

Amazing film, even if I think it is a bit strange to put the bad people into one house and teh good ones in another.

Real live isn't that easy...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com