Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-12-01 - 10:05 a.m.

Listening to Hugo Race.

In the afternoon I will go to a film about the indonesian Islands. A good aknowledge of mine has moved there twice already. His wife is indonesian and they have a really cute son ;-)

I don't know if he or they are abck in Germany now. as it seemed she wasn't really happy in Germany...it is just so different from Indonesia I guess and than she doesn't speak german, only english ( the guy in question is english from his Dad side...and his Mum is half dutch, so he IS really cosmopolitain ;-)))

Michael is his name, but we call him Mike'l and he used to play in several Punkbands of Hannover ( Enola Gay for example)

Well, that put me to another topic, but it explains why I am intrested in Indonesia. So I hope thaty will an intresting film, but I am sure it will ;-)

Ather than that Alain is gone for the day...to bring back his mums harddisc to her computer. Hope he will be able to fix the damned machine. His Mum enjoy the cd'roms of Mueums and even a little bit surfing, but as she have Pain when sittiung there she can't stay very long and has Athrose in the fingers as well, so using the Musse isn't that easy for her. And it is a question of good eyes as well and she is already 78 :-)

My Mum is only 60 and don't like Internet too much ( she had it for some time in her office ( I could even find her works site with her name!!!) But that would make it much easer to write to each ather from this 6 hours traindistance, wouldn't it. We are regulary on the phone, but that isn't the same. Would be fun if she had a webcam thought!!!!

I listen to Hugo Race and the true spirit ;-) They are great. ( http://www.hugorace.com)

We did have a delicious breakfast before Alain left to go to his Mum, I made a chokolatroll in the oven( well it was ready to make ready , I had only to take a part of the 'Teig' and put a chokolat in it, close that and let 15 to 20 minutes in the oven ;-)

We had also Toast and an egg but I completly forgot my turkish bread in the oven ( I had put it that it will be a bit crosby.... Must have a look immidiatly..

Right it is a bit too hard now.............................. But i will eat it anyway, second Breakfast in some way.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com