Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-12-09 - 7:37 p.m.

weekendtime ;-)

Nearly over thought...

relaxing time...

windowshopping, Mediatheque...took 4 CD'S ( the smith twice, new Thindersticks and also BGK ( dutch Hardcore) Balthasar Gehrhard Kommando compilation.

It's a very huge and very good Mediathquew here you can lend amazing stuff from all over the world, even good independent stuff!

Ather than that...we ate some very good Icecream as every weekend and were a bit too tired to go to the movies,as we had projekted first.

We had a nice walk in the very cold air and have put some order in the Laudry as well, now I will start to cook outr Meal....

And at St Nikolas..I went to see SMOG ;-))) At the Botanique ( Bruxelles)

Tina reccommandet it!!!! And it was worth it off course.....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com