Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2005-02-01 - 13:37

At least the Gips got taken off my leg but now its swollen and hurts, especially when I walk :-(



My Pregancy goes well, I'm in the seventh Months now.
Walking is not easy with a feet that hurts and a Belly that starts being huger too. I bought some new trousers from 'Ulla Popken' as the old ones deosn't fit and Pregancy clothes are to small for me while Ulla Popken has many sizes and the good one is in them ;-) I also bought a lot of Pjamas,Bodys, clothes, a relax and a chair to eat and a Babybed which is about 80 years old for Saskia.
Yes our baby is a Girl and will have the name of Saskia, well she have the name allready.:-(


You scored as Justice. Justice- with you is all that is fair and true in the hearts of men.

Justice

50%

Hope

43%

Fortitude

43%

Prudence

39%

Charity

36%

Temperance

29%

Faith

21%

The Seven Heavenly Virtues
created with QuizFarm.comP>
You scored as Indie Rock. Indie Rock.

Indie Rock

71%

Emo & More

67%

Indie

67%

Britpop

58%

Classic Rock.

54%

Punk and Pop Punk.

50%

Ska

50%

Hip Hop and Rap

42%

Country

38%

Hardcore

33%

Industrial

29%

Mainstream

29%

Music Recommendation
created with QuizFarm.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com