Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2005-01-17 - 11:52

You scored as Interpersonal. You enjoy being around people, like talking to people, have many friends, and engage in social activities. You learn best by relating, sharing, and participating in cooperative group environments. People like you include salespeople, consultants, community organizers, counselors, teachers or any other helping profession.

Interpersonal

64%

Intrapersonal

61%

Verbal/Linguistic

50%

Musical/Rhythmic

43%

Visual/Spatial

36%

Bodily/Kinesthetic

21%

Logical/Mathematical

18%

The Rogers Indicator of Multiple Intelligences
created with QuizFarm.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com