Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2004-06-13 - 22:37

The europeen election worked fine here,we were very lucky as there were no waiting file at all while I see her at the tv many others had to wait.

They also show the belgium royal family voting just like everybody else.

After we visited Alains Mum which isn't very well as she gets tired of the hospital and can't lie down at all as she would stop to breath is she did :-(

We brought her strawberries and Abricots and she was happy about that.

If she is a little better,they might make that operation if everybody is informed about the Risks and agrees to make it.

Yesterday we visited a artexpotion of a artschool.

One of our friends,Yves,had some paintings exposed there.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com