Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2004-06-05 - 10:51



Good thing is that Alains Mum is no longer in the intensive care unit but in the normal Hospital. Now she has to run some tests to see if she can get a operation on her heart. She is more tired than when she was the first time in the hospital here in Brussles about eight weeks ago. He has got some visits from us and also from our Nephiew (who lives in Brussles as well)( who is her Grandson) and his Girlfriend ;-) And some of her other children who doesn't live in Brussles and Grandchildren and her daughter in law passed as well.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com