Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2004-04-03 - 02:27

yupp,I had a great concert and the amazing thing was we could buy a double cd from the show,live and getting it straight after the show ;-)

Einst�rzende Neubauten are allways great fun live.

And a former friend of mine was there with his GF too,so I could see that seems to do pretty well ;-)

After the show we went backstage to gt our cd's and meet the band,however I didn't talk to them,just asked Alex for a autograph on my cd and told him he was teh only one I was gonna ask to sign. The singer,Blixa,allready signed my entryticket at the last show in September 1999 I didn't really wanted to annoy them all by asking to sign,while they did it anyway for a few others...

Pics from the show( we got a photopass to take them,the band had a Girl taking charge of 'Supporters of the band' and she had given our nales to the door where we got them and they glued to our Shirts.

They are up at

Neubautenshowbruxelles2004


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com