Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-10-29 - 4:15 p.m.

22 June 1996 another precious memory ( this time in english)

Day of Joy

and Honor 10 years of common live, 14 of Love

and to be 30 to get married.

Thanks for the beautyfull Flowers

I would send friends of Alain away

well dressed and so on but

I don't know them very well

not at all even and they weren't invited

But after I felt a bit stupid and unpolite

but I was feeling very happy inside very strange indeed Wedding Day

No flowers for me thought

Thought by myself it wouldn't be practical in my hands

Alain didn't want to buy them....too classical, bourgoise?

I was sooooooooooooooo happy when i got those flowers in our restaurant

My Mum still blame Alain for not having bought flowers for me

at my weddingday and for my 24/25 yearsbirthday

But I get my flowers every time I came back from one week holiday in Hannover ;-) Berlin or Hamburg......

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com