Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2001-10-29 - 4:11 p.m.

- Ewa

verdr�ngte beste Freundin

Best fiend of mine you've been put behind

Ewa

first schoolfriend, talking about dogs

later on my best friend

First Love and shopping

fashionshow und Ihmespatzen ( favourite Band from Hannover)

Polen, Liverpool,Athen, Hannover

Hannover, Paris, Bruxelles

Souls a part

two womenhearts stick together

But the drug

in

Athen, Heroin

Hannover, tears and Ropynol

Dark Tunnel and a shot, Cops at the entry

My heart stood still for a second only, fear to be controlled

Didn't look like a well known Dealer Lady as it seems?

Take a deep Breath

Methadon...instead of illegal drugs

Not willing to start a Therapie

Koks

Heroin

Its her live

she tells

Ewa my best friend

but she is risking her LIVE and our friendship

and freedom

Jail is like a little holiday

warm meals, occupation, daytribs,little Partys

When will I see you again?

My BEST FRIEND

Are you that still?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com