Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2005-05-28 - 14:50

Very sunny weather over here since few days ;-) Saskia started to smile since about a week, it made us really laugh a lot ;-)

saskia smiling

This sunday Jackie from Seattle will visit us, its a long time that we haven't seen each other(since the end of August 2004 I believe) At the same time we will have another Fotologger/Flickr Meet up in the city, mostly with the People from Antwerpen, near Antwerpen but also Eecco from the Netherlands ;-)) They want to meet Jackie and off course Saskia for the first time ;-))
And we simpy want to pass a nice afternoon,walking, taking some Photos and ahve some drinks. Off course I can only stay a while as Saskia has to drink and most of the time only breasfeeding her isn't enough and the Bottles I can only prepare at home.
Thursday I had a little Coklolat orange Mousse tartelette at my favourite caf� "Alaias" and on the way back I saw Jean-Jacques and his Girlfriend,Sylvie so I joined them at their Table and guess who came along? Alain ;-) So we had all a drink outside.
And yesterday I met Alain outside another nice Caf� here, Art Decco styled
http://www.laporteusedeau.be/francais/1024/home.html
Last Saturday we ahd a really great walk(I had it the thursday before only with Saskia in her Tri-cotti) and now I wanted to show it to Alain...we saw a huge Monument,walked through a little Park behind a huge Building with Fontaines and passed through the center to end up in a little italian restaurant eating Pizza del Mare(Alain) and Canelloni with Ricotta and Spinat...and salad.
Alain drunk a caf� afterwards while I enjoyed a really amazing dessert(Tartuffo)

congress column 5

statue

congress column 2

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com