Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2005-04-02 - 21:32

Spring has really come yesterday ;-) What a lovely day. First I went to the bank and had a inpleasent 'Surprise' I paid to a german bankaccount 46;50 Euro(normally no problem) to buy a Watch esprit and the bank refund it to me taking 25 euro for nothing(nothing for me that is) administration fees for them, for a payment that is for free saying the name and the account deosn't fit. I chequed, it the accountinformation I had with the first name,Heike...However I did not put the familyname :-((( I mailed the bank to get those fees annulated but I doubt they will ,maybe if the customer says something? I eman 46 for watch is allready some money(postage is in it) but 25 euros more??????

Then I went to seach my new Minolta Reflex camera(not digital) bought on ebay too and had an appoinment:The first Brussels Fotocommunitymeeting with two memebers of it living also in Brussles(and one just got a daughter two weeks ago ) and oen living in Flanders and making Miracles with Photoshop with his Pictures.
(see
http://www.fotocommunity.de/pc/pc/mypics/13154)
It was a nice Meeting,especially as we could have our drinks outside
(and yes I had a icecream too)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com