Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2004-10-05 - 21:32

1. Tell me something obvious about you.
I can't let go
2. Tell me something about you that many don't know.
I'm pregant
3. What is your biggest fear?
That the Child couldn't be healthy
4. Do you normally go the safe route or take the short cut?
Save Route
5. Name one thing you want that you can't buy with money.
Health for my Mum and us all
6. What is your most treasured possession?
Writer
7. What is the one thing you hate most about yourself that you do often?
Not letting go
8. Tell me something sexually about you that I don't know.
No way
9. Tell me something sexually about you that everyone knows.
Still none of your business
10. What is your favorite lie to tell?
No idea
11. Name something you've done once that you can't wait to do again.
Travelling
12. Are you the jealous type?
Can happen
13. What is the one person, place or thing you can't say no to?
Place: Hannover
14. What is the nicest thing someone has ever done for you?
Alain maried me ;-) and loves me ;-)
15. If you could do something crazy right now, what would it be?
Winning in the Lottery and stoping to work
16. When was the last time you cried?
when Alains Mum has died
17. When was the last time you felt so good that nothing else mattered?
In Tyrol in the holidays
18. Do you feel comfortable in public with no shirt on?
NO!
19. Name something embarrassing you did while being drunk.
Talking to another drunk and he beat me...non drunken I wouldn't have talked to him!
20. If you post this in your journal would you like me to answer it?
why not ;-)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com