Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2004-07-06 - 23:24


Its pretty good to have so much family over here to give each other some strengh. On a daily Basis some of Alains sisters and Brothers and their wifes came by to orginized all that had to be orginized,having some talks and meals together. Luckly I knew pretty much my way over here and over there,as I used to work in the neignourhood for two years and showed

them where we had to go while searching for Printed letters as an example.

Jocleyn,our Nephiew who lives in Brussels back from Andalousia too and visited us tonight,we will gotogether to the Memory service being hold on Thursday for Alains Mum.

Today Alain visited his Mum alone thought and unlike the first two days they didn't let him in peace with her,the nurse kind of knowking at the door and even entering,starting to talk to him.

She seemed as she wanted him to leave...

Which he did,and not daring to tell her how he felt and that he wanted to stay at least halfn' hour with her.

I was the last day he could see her as tommorrow is a little cermony where they will put her into the coffin.


Yvan has put a picture of his new grand son..Benjamin born on second of July next to his Mum so she would have kind of known she got another Great-Grand child. This moment was so emotionel.



previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com