Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2004-05-23 - 18:14

My husbands Mum has been rushed to the hospital nine days ago and it is pretty serious :-(

She had water in her lungs and it seems it is maybe neccesairy to operate and this is a Risk in her condition but otherwise she will have emergencys like this all the time.

I visited my Mum in Hannover for her birthday and we went with her Boyfriend to a chinese Restaurant to have a nice Lunch and later on we had some drinks in her Kneipe ( german Kind of Pub but drinks and food are served)

I passed twice at my friends (Olaf and Kerstin) house and we had tea together and the next day Kerstin brought us italian icecream and crisps and we watched a DVD (Pirates Of The Caribbean) which was very nice to watch ;-)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com