Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2004-04-19 - 20:09

Saturday

we visited Alexandre in his Library to have comic books dedicated by its drawer and scenario writer ;-)

That was really fun.Jacues Martin was there who is allready 82!!!! he can't see very much so younger people do the drawings nowadays but he is still looking at them,travelling and making the story ;-)Amazing for his age,I tell ya.He does Alix.

Afterwards we went to Alexandre and Nathalie and their none Month old little Hadrien.He had cried all afternoon and stoped when we came in luckly and was a ream sweetie ;-) Alexandre and Alain searched some Pizzas for us ;-)

Sunday we went swimming together and visited Alains Mum afterwards.It was pretty stormy and cold.The good news is that she is getting her own Room in the home she is now ;-)

I got a very sweet and colourfull Birthdaypresent.Mimy brought me good smelling stuff to burn and to put with my clothes from her travel to Lissabon.A very pretty town ;-)))))

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com