Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2004-02-24 - 12:24

Sometimes I wonder how people find my diary with words like Sex and lesbian.

All Id id was saying i had watched a film on a Gay filmfestival I think,And a part talking about sex in privat ,I do not think I mention it that much in my public diarys or journals.

its part of my life,I enjoy it very much and I think its deffnetly one of the Things that makes life worthwile but I don't think public diarys are really the place to share my Fantasies,fears and problems I could encounter in my sexlife;Because that is one of the things that amazes me with people who do:The allways come over as very liberated and cool and as if they are very good and have no problems ever,no fears no hesitations when it comes to sex.

To be perfectly honest I do not think that is really possibly or the case,simply they do not mention the problems and don't want to,so it makes them look differently than they are in Reality.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com