Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2004-01-01 - 20:08

Happy new year to people who like me or that I like or both if I am lucky ;-)) and also to people who simply show interest by reading this. HASH(0x8742700)
Marlon Brando, Classic bad boy, motorcycles are your thing, you
like to take risks, although you do have a soft
side.

What old Movie Star are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
What comes to mind when you hear..
..snow?:empty clean white landscapes
..rain?:raindrops
..tornado?:natural force
..summer love?:butterflies,my relationship is a summerlove that lasted
..Jon?:?
..Mike?:mik'el 'a crush'
..Shea?:?
..banana?:milkshake
..dizzy?:;-)
..Laura?:?
..Juan?:?
..car?:Jaguar or Mini, Beagle or Rolls
..white?:snow
..peppermint?:fresh
..New Found Glory?:luck
..placebo?:a band
..orange juice?:a band and a drink
..candid camera?:a bit mean but funny
..sister?:my best (female ) friend Ewa
..brother?:a certain Guy that felt close and like a brother
..hate?:as emotienal as love
..school?:meeting place to larn intresting stuff and unintresting one too
..President?:bush (ugh)
..football?: running women and men. they wanted a german natinalplayer women in a male equipe. thought that was amazing and wasn't sure that isn't agaisned teh laws?
..rap?:talk and annoying after a while
..pop?:music and pop up books
..rock?:good music sometimes
..punk?:youth,way of seeing things, musik, clothes, haircuts, good peole, fanzines,
..sex?:the best, One of the reasons to be alife and loving it
..death?:can't avoid it, its sad, my Grandparents, My Gand Aunt, Ole
..baby?:very cute
..duuude?:?
..the end?:hell, yeah

The Survey Where You Say The First Word That Comes To Mind. Yay. brought to you by BZOINK!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com