Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-12-01 - 21:38

world

aids day is today...a few years ago a I joned people in marches to remind that and would show patchworkblanket with names on it from people that had died allready :-(

Many people think it doesn't concern them at all.

Wrong.

Some people carry it and doesnt know. The only way to protect yourself from it, is wearing a condom until you have someone you can really trust and was tested negativ.

Even then, its not 100 percent sure as it needs about three months before the test shows that you are actually postiv.

making our

dessert..with our Gelati machine to make ice ;-) caf� granul�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com