Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-10-31 - 19:49


what do you know about me?

feel free to answer the questions about me. :) I ask that you refrain from filling in my last name if you do know it. :D (and feel free to pass on!)

1. My name:

2. Where did we meet?

3. Take a stab at my middle name:

4. How long have you known me?

5. When is the last time we saw each other?

6. Do I smoke?

7. Do I believe in God?

8. When you first saw me what was your first impression?

9. My age?

10. Birthday?

11. Color hair?

12. Color eyes?

13. Do I have any siblings?

14. Have you ever been jealous of me?

15. What's one of my favorite things to do outside?

16. What's my favorite thing to do indoors?

17. Do you remember one of the first things I sa id to you?

18. What's my favorite type of music?

19. What is the best feature about me?

20. Am I shy or outgoing?

21. Would you say I'm funny ha ha or funny sarcastic?

22. Am I a rebel or do I follow all the rules?

23. Would you consider me just somone you know online, an onlinefriend, a friend, an acquaintance, or a good friend?

24. What word would you use to describe me?

25. Have you ever seen me cry?

26. If there was one good nick name for me what would it be?

27. Are my parents still together?

28. If I had broccoli stuck in my teeth would you tell me?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
2 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com