Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-10-18 - 01:22


The Music God. You are a god among men. However these men are
pretty sad in their own right, so its a bit like being lord of the flies. I
congratulate you on your authority. Recommended Listening: you probably own all of them
already but I'd try Magazine, Echo & The
Bunnymen, Interpol, the new DJ Shadow and some
Dyke & The Blazers to expand your current
perfection.

Which Character In High Fidelity Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla HASH(0x86fd470)
Congratulations! You're a fuzzy navel!!



What Drink Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com