Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-10-13 - 18:34

I can't believe the week-end is allready over. It goes too fast. We

relaxed, had a walk and went saturday to our italian icecaf� and today to a tearoom with some exellent cheesecake and another very good crumbels ;-)

I have read a lot and my book playing in Aachen back in 1945 is nearly finnished.

The weather was pretty good and sunny ;-)

Today my Mum will have a surgery on her legs and I am a bit worried as I am pretty far and only in contakt by phone with her.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com