Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-09-21 - 23:53

We had a very pleasent afternoon in the Libary about fantastic books.

First one writer discussed with us and answered to questions.After a short break a Lady read us a shortstory.

we thought 40 minutes would be long but the story was so great that the time just flew ;-))))

In the end we discussed with another Author.

To end up all in a pleasent way, he invited us over to his house, which was the last house on the road and bordered a wood. he served us a child glass of wine (Ros�) in his very nice garden.

my fotopage




my fotolog


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com