Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-09-07 - 22:19


Today we visited Gent with our friends yves and Marianne to make a Boats trip.

we went on the Boat at about 12.30 P.M to have a trip to a little village called St Maarten and stayed tehre for an hour. The trip lasted about 3 hours and a half and we had fun ;-) next to us were someone with a seven months old dog and as that little black schnautzer was very nice I stroked him the whole time ;-) we did also eat and drink at the irish Pub and it was a great sandwich at noon and dailly meal ( fish with summer vegetables with a orange and honey sauce and potatoes ;-)

so yummy ;-)

Pictures will follow

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com