Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-09-05 - 14:49

To be honest I think I have a lot of emotionel, personael stuff in the archives. Latley ( since about January i did stop that a bit, as I didn't want to share it too much, nothing to do with not having readers..I just didn't want to make it passwordet either.

and certain things are rather hurtfull so i prefer only share them with a few friends or online buddys ;-) thanks to them ;-)

Friday, Sept. 05, 2003

sani

Content/Entries: 20/40 points

What is this? A storage book? I didn�t even see any emotional, personal entries, or rather, hardly. You stored lots of pictures there which are all right, but why don't you add a little more story below them, relate all the things you felt about that specific adventure? Add emotions. You lack that. You merely put in some pictures, add a little label, and that's all. Readers will get bored with your diary especially those who happen to just stumple upon it. I know you probably don't want to gain lots of readers, but just do it for the sake of keeping a good diary. I'm not forcing you to do all these; the choice is always yours.

Appearance: 25/30 points

A Diaryland template! I'm sorry to say this, but that layout is already a dull-looking thing. It's boring, but, at least, you added some personal touches to it. I think it would be better if you center that image and put that 'search this site' thing on the bottom.

Updates: 7/10 points

Lots of misses. At any case, that only shows that you have life outside the internet.

Navigation: 7/10 points

It's ok.

Contact: 5/10 points

Guestbook, email. Why not add a link to your notes?

Total: 64

frozen-kiss review-list arrow-review

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com