Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-08-14 - 20:52

Monet Sailboats
Impressionist! Monet, Manet, Cezanne, oh my! You
appreciate light and color, and you feel a need
to express yourself and the world around you
very vividly yet individually. You are like no
one else!

WHAT TYPE OF ART ARE YOU?
brought to you by Quizilla


puh...

this heatwave is killing me. Luckly it was my last workday today and I am now 18 days off ;-)

It was hard to work like that and most old people I helped suffered from this unusal het too. Some didn't go out while they come usally along to do the shopping or laudry.

All you can do is slow down...drink....drink and drink ;-)

And the first thing I do when coming back from work is taking a good shower and putting on less clothes!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com