Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-08-06 - 21:17

Date: Rating:

moonbaby 8/1/2003 5:14 PM Excellent!

Meet Silk.

Silk is exotic.

Silk thinks a lot about animals.

When I think of Europe, I think of Silk

If I were alone in a room with Silk, I'd ask her about her travels.

Silk needs love and affection.

I want to meet Silk.

Someday Silk will be rich.

Silk reminds me of fine clothing.

Without Silk AIH is not as colourful.

Memories of Silk are happy ones.

Silk can be bold.

Grand is how I describe meeting Silk.

Worst thing about Silk is unknown as yet.

Best thing about Silk is it's feel.

I am intrigued with Silk.

If I could describe Silk in a word: special.

;-)

Respond

Mrs LadyJ 8/1/2003 5:57 PM Excellent!

_____ Silk.

Silk is someone.

Silk thinks a lot about don't know.

When I think of soft clothing, I think of Silk

If I were alone in a room with Silk, I'd have a nice convo with her.

Silk needs to tell me more about her so I'll know her better.

I want to know Silk.

Someday Silk will finally tell me more about her.

Silk reminds me of my new silk blouse.

Without Silk I'd look terrible.

Memories of Silk are accidently putting it in a washer instead of sending it to the cleaners.

Silk can be soft.

_____ is how I describe meeting Silk.

Worst thing about Silk is Nothing.

Best thing about Silk is everything.

I am discusted (j/k) with Silk.

If I could describe Silk in a word: Unique, Special.

Respond

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com