Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-08-05 - 18:43

The singer of one of my favourite french band has beaten up his Girlfriend so badly that she was first in a Coma and than died from her injures :-( It was quite a shock as " Noir Desir" has a good name and is popular in France and Belgium. he also recored with our other favourite abnd 16 horsepower.

I don't know if he can be ever happy again with what has happened. it must be awfull :-( His Girlfriend was a popular actress called Marie Trintignant. She will get her last rest at the P�re Lachaise cimentary.

Other than that we enjoyed out weekend by getting around a bit. I showed Alain some palces near the places were I work with animals and lacs.

I bought myself new headphones and we ate our meal at a terasse from a restaurant near one of the lakes.

After we got a bit lost but eventually we found out way home nevertheless.

next day Alain and our friend Marc made a tour by bike and afterwards we went to one of our favourite Icecaf�s and had some really good icecream together ;-)

it's very hot here right now and so working isn't so nice, I really look foward to our holidays ;-)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com