Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-07-07 - 19:43

new pictures



Saturday we went with our friend Marc to one of our favourite Restaurants. It serves meals from Bangladesh ;-)

We talked, laughed and ate. Than sunday we went with our friends Yves and Marianne to a Italian Ice caf� and could eat and drink in their gorgeous garden.

After that we walked along brussels streets to see everywhere colorfull cows from different artists ;-)

cows



To finnish this nice and sunny afternoon we went to a tearoom and I had a delicious Rhubarb and cream infusion and Alain yasmine tea.I will get pictures from yesterday and last weekends Barbecue tomorrow ;-)


new pictures



previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com