Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-06-01 - 22:07


I just passed Ascension Day and a couple of days in Hannover to see my Mum ;-)


We had a few very warm days with much sunshine and as she has a huge balcon with a view on the garden, we were sitting there most of the time. I visited my best Friend (Olaf) and his Girlfriend Kerstin twice and we had a Barbecue each time. They got the visit of hedgehogs who were very cute. The hedgehogs are eating the rests of the cat food and I have no idea if that is good or bad for them


I tried to take a photo of one of them but can't be sure of the result. Olafs and Kerstins cat is pretty old and has got a weak heart and Diabetis. Kerstin tries to prevent him to fight with one of the neigbours cats.


On Ascension Day I went to the zoo of Hannover to see all those Animal Babys. Couldn't get to see the tigers unfortunatly but saw the two elephant babys... First time a elephant birth in thirty years and than they are two of them. Yay ;-) ;-)

http://www.zoo-hannover.de/zoo.v2/frame.cfm

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com