Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-04-07 - 20:09

Maybe there aren't any such things as good friends or bad friends - maybe there are just friends, people who stand by you when you're hurt and who help you feel not so lonely. Maybe they're always worth being scared for, and hoping for, and living for. Maybe worth dying for, too, if that's what has to be. No good friends. No bad friends. Only people you want, need to be with; people who build houses in your heart.

- Stephen King (It)


This weekend Alain visited his Mum and gave him some Pictures she has made at our Trip to Lanzerote ;-) Nice surprise






previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com