Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-03-22 - 15:06


Me today ;-)



My personality is rated 30.
What is yours?
quiz by midgetfarm.com


Your score is 30/50 what does that mean? Others see you as fresh, lively, charming, amusing, practical, and always interesting; someone who's constantly in the center of attention, but sufficiently well-balanced not to let it go to their head. They also see you as kind, considerate, and understanding; someone who'll always cheer them up and help them out.

About your score... The closer to fifty that the number is, the stronger your personality is. The closer to zero that the number is, the weaker your personality. The best scores to have are between 25 and 40.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com