Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-03-20 - 21:21

I was allready sure that Bush wouldn't listen to the anti war arguments, many protesters ect but it still makes me sad that so many people are convinced this is the right way. In every war it's allways mostly the civilists get hurt and killed :-((


Innocent victims.


I don't like thinking of too many bombs and non democratic politics in iraq, but I do not like bushes politics neither.

and if they would attack every country with freedom problems and who doesn't seem peacefull, there would be attacks in quite a lot of countrys, wouldn't it?


be sure to see todays first entries with old pictures of me and some intresting sky pictures


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com