Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-03-17 - 17:37

Very nice and sunny sunday yesterday ;-)))

I slept in while Alain went swimming. i should go with him, as I love swimming actually but to be honest I am to lazy early on sundays.


When Alain came back, we immidiatly went out for a walk and as people kenw who knew me, italian Koffee and icecream ( I drink tea, but Alain love strong italian koffee)

After that we had a walk, taking a longer way, back home.


Alain cleaned, I bought some stuff and cooked. Joclyn, our nephiew, was spending another night in our home. he allready have the keys for the appartment he found here in the same area as we, but has not moved in yet.


We watched a Jimmi Hendriks dvd and also a bit of the New Order dvd.

Both taken in the Mediatheque.


Tonight they will show the 16 Horsepowergig that we have seen in September last eyar ;-))))) Yay!


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com