Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-03-10 - 22:10

dreams


My Dream: I met somone who doesn't talk to me at a concert..he was talking to me, which he wouldn't do in Reality. He used to be like a friend but stoped to be a friend.I got hurt with it and still tried to contakt him and he is very annoyed by it. Than his girlfreind came back and told him he was crazy to talk to me and took him with her he looked at me like he is sorry but went with her.


Words like talking: Conversation. Communication. Seeking for a way to express something.


Words like friend: Joy and consolation. Aspect of self ready for integration.


Words like back: Changes in life. Family arguments. Approaching money.


Words like crazy: Total loss of control. Freedom from responsibility. Afraid to lose something.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com