Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-02-27 - 17:00

So goth you're dead!
You are every goth-kids dream!

Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?
brought to you by Quizilla


When I read back what a former friend answered when I asked if I wasn't pushing too much...


me:"If not you will say.S is coming on to strong towards me wouldn't you?


he:" S? you mean yourself? No, i don't mind. It's good fun, I like talking to you, it's just hard to keep up with your enormous ammount of messages.... nevermind..."


There was a time he didn't mind getting messages from me and thought even it was fun...With answers like this he made me trust him and into our friendship more than I should have.




previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com