Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-01-21 - 02:38

Innocent
What's your sexual appeal?

brought to you by Quizilla

The day before yesterday I watched teh film "Another country" with Rupert Everett. It was a gerat film to watch and shown at the Gay and lespian film festival over here.

Than, yesterday I went to a conference at Alains work and afterwards the Maire gave a new years drink with delecious toasts ;-) We went with Alexandre and Nathalie to a Bistrot to have a decent meal. I took a salad called 'Alexandre' just like Alexandre and me..with nuts,cheese(Roquefort)and if I remeber right Raisins ;-) The rest of the Group took different Tagliatelle. we even took a deca afterwards ( cafe without Kaffein)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com