Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-01-12 - 01:21

Yesterday I went to the drink offered by the mayor. I danced to one song..listened to some oldies and had a few glasses with three of my collegues. Today friends came by to take us by car nearby...where we wanted to eat a hot soup by those freezing days. Quite not! Closed for a week of holiday ;-) Well, we had a lil walk and came by a former Bakery and had a delicious tomato cream soep ;-) And a slice of Brokkoli Quiche. Than we strolled a round the corner, full of caf�s and Antiquaires... I bought myself a very beautiful Paperdiary with a beautifull look and special paper ;-)) to write and maybe paste some lil images or photos into it. Than we went to our friends place and I went for a quick surprise visit to be able to wish a happy new year myself to Mimy and Naem ( and Marie-Fe and Michel and their lil boy Kana) I also had a present for Mimy. So I took a Aperetiv over there ( a glass of white wine) We took some photos, babbelled and had crazy laughters( yes, Pauly, you have to change your nightmare into "crazy others look to sani who learned to type at the brain fuse site"Jasmine, the sad pumkin told me so!) I went back to Marianne and Yves ( and Alain for that matter) and their cat Sasha ;-)) What a sweetie ;-) He looks like a real puma. Just a little smaller ;-) We had a huge Apertiv...I started funny sani talks, everybody got some very good laughters and we went to eat some cheese with incredibly nice rolls ;-) Me for the first time ever in Brussels...visiting Alain...a walk near the Atomium...January 1983
What Kind of Fruit Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com