Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2003-01-06 - 00:33

Salamandrina Salamandrina Salamandrina

Nicht Nixen, Nymphen, Sylphen, Elfen,

Musen oder Feen

F�r dich will ich die Motten versteh'n

die k�nnen nicht widersteh'n

F�r dich bin ich ein Phoenix nur, Geschichte

ist bekannt

nur immer wieder, nimmer, nimmer nichts

dazugelernt

Salamandrina Salamandrina Salamandrina

Zun�chst leg' ich die Hand ins Feuer

und zie mich daran rein

dann verzehren Flammen sich

und ich werd' eine davon sein

Salamandrina Salamandrina Salamandrina

IN GIRUM IMUS NOCTE

ET CONSUMIMUR IGNI

Wir irren des Nachts im Kreis umher

und werden vom Feuer verzehrt

Salamandrina Salamandrina Salamandrina

Du wirst niemals vom Feuer verzehrt

Salamandrina Salamandrina Salamandrina

Du wirst niemals vom Feuer verzehrt

(Salamandrina Salamandrina Salamandrina

not muses, fairies, elves, sylphs

nymphs or mermaids

for you the moths I wish to understand

you they just cannot withstand

for you I am a mere phoenix, my history

well-known

only once again, never, never nothin new

learnt

Salamandrina Salamandrina Salamandrina

first I stake my hand in the fire

and by it haul myself inside

then themselves do flames consume

and I will become one too

Salamandrina Salamandrina Salamandrina

IN GIRUM IMUS NOCTE

ET CONSUMIMUR IGNI

at night we wander around in circles

and are consumed by fire

Salamandrina Salamandrina Salamandrina

you'll never be consumed by fire

Salamandrina Salamandrina Salamandrina

you'll never be consumed by fire)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com