Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com!


contact me older entries


newest entry



2002-12-31 - 00:33

Today I could help two Guys to find their way to the youthhostel. One is from Australia and the other one from Argentinia ;-) They do however work in London. Unfortunately they didn't get a Room for tommorrow includet, thus only tonight. They should have better reserved a Room!

They might join us at the Gringo party tommorrow ;-)

Enjoy your new years eve, we will pass it with our 22 year old Nephiew Joclyn and his Girlfriend Giselle ;-)

Drive without drinking, please, as you put both yourself and others in danger like that!

I wish you a happy and healthy new year, fun and nice surprises.

Sincere Friends, love and Tenderness.

Love and friendship is what counts after all. people you can really count on, also when you are sad and desperate.

And not only when you are fun to talk to.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
0 comments so far


Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com